Address

18 Progress Court
Harlaxton, Queensland 4350
Australia

Phone

(07) 4639 1350
(Church Office hours: 8am-3pm M-F)

Postal Address

PO Box 22
Harlaxton, Queensland 4350
Australia

Send Us A Message

We’d love to hear from you and will be happy to answer any questions you have. Fill out the form below and someone will be in touch with you shortly.











Email Contacts

Church Office (General Enquiries) office@tnchurch.org.au
Steve Christian (Ministry Team Leader) steve@tnchurch.org.au
Rob Quick (Youth Minister) rob@tnchurch.org.au
Kate Wall (Minister) kate@tnchurch.org.au
Nick Bewes (Minister) nick@tnchurch.org.au
Fay Christensen (TESOL) fay@tnchurch.org.au
Les Christensen (Secretary/Treasurer) les@tnchurch.org.au